West Dorset Conservative Organisation

The Association is divided into a number of local branches. The branches select candidates to stand for election to local councils falling within their area. They also organise local events for fund raising and social activity between members. Each branch has its own committee which meets regularly to plan its activities throughout the year. A list of our branches are here and can be contacted via the Agent, agent@westdorsetconservatives.org.uk

Beaminster Branch - Chairman: John Dean

Bridport Branch - Chairman: Derek Bussell

Broadmayne Branch - Chairman: Martin Cree

Broadwindsor Branch - Chairman: Paul Davies

Buckland Newton Branch - Chairman: Colin Mitchell

Cerne Valley Branch - Chairman: Martin Mitchard

Charmouth & Wootton Fitzpaine Branch - Chairman: Peter Noel

Dorchester Branch - Chairman: Gerald Duke

Lyme Regis Branch - Chairman: Eric Tomlinson

Puddletown Branch - Chairman: Ms Joan Edgley

Sherborne Branch - Chairman: Mike Keatinge

Sydling St Nicholas Branch - Chairman: Mary Penfold